Carver Career & Technical Education Center Staff and Extension Numbers

Name Positions  Email Ext Level
Calvert, Phil Principal lcalvert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 102 Admin. Office
Parsons, Nicole Assistant Principal nlparsons@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 101 Admin. Office
Dorsey, Lisa Counselor ldorsey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 107 Admin. Office
Standish, Janice Counselor jstandish@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 116 ERC – C
Hoblitzell, Deborah Job Placement Specialist dhoblitzell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 120 ERC – B
Gray, Cheryl Financial Aid cdgray@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 106 Admin. Office
Ramsey, Kelly Purchasing Secretary kramsey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 100 Admin. Office
Dowell, Orlando Special Ed. Coordinator odowell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 112 113-B
Pritt, Diana Attendance Clerk 103 Admin. Office
Bennett, Sarita Nurse–All day on Tues & Wed(415-6685) 133 120-A
Arbaugh, Dan Academic – History darbaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 203
Johnson, Megan Academic – Math mjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 200
Kress, Kathy Academic -Science kkress@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 203
Brown, Cindy Math / Science – Contract clbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us ERC – A
Hampton, Sara TCTW – Math shampton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 105-B
Nelson, Cyndi TCTW – English cnelson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 105-B
Warner,  Diana English / History Contract dwarner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us ERC – A
Perry, Heath PE Coach / Health / Elective dhperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us Annex 5
Proctor, Cathy Academic – English cproctor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 135 201
Hackney, Crystal GED / Option Pathway chackney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us Annex 3
Burdette, Serena Respiratory Therapy smbrudette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 115 116 -118
Burns, Buddy HVAC Technician–Evening kburns@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 122 122
DeMoss, Dawn Veterinary Technology ddemonss@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 117 Annex 5
Dickens, Dean Respiratory Therapy ddickens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 115 116 – 118
Grant, Tommy ProStart Rest Mgmt/Culinary Arts tgrant@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 118 109-C
Hannah, Teresa Cosmetology thannah@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 127 110
March, Janie Pharmacy Technician jmarch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 132 Annex 2
McIntyre, John Surgical Technology jmcintyre@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 110 Annex 1
Peters, Donna Respiratory  Therapy dpeters@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 115 116 – 118
Roberts, Tracy Cosmetology troberts@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 126 104-B
White, David Electrical Technician dmwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 121 112
Wristen, Jonathan Barbering jwriston@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 348-6614 Annex 6
Gum, Mandy Culinary Arts mgum2mail.kana.k12.wv.us 118 109-C
Alisha Goff Allied Health Science-Dental agoff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 130 100
Blackwood, Pan Diagnostic Services-Health pblackwood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 111 108
Bradley, Tom Carpentry tbradley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 113-A
Cornell, Kevin Automotive Technology kcornell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 134 114 – B & C
D’Antoni, Chelle Hospitality & Tourism-Event Planning mdantoniteach@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 108 109-B
Grigsby, Tim Welding tgrigsby@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 121
Halstead, Jimmy Plumbing jlhalstead@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 123
Halstead, Samantha Cosmetology srhalstead@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 124 102
Hamrick, Bruce Integrated Production Technologies bhamrick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 114-A
Johnson, Linda Cosmetology lljohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 125 104 – B
Lynch, Sandy Plant Systems & Pet Grooming slynch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 122 106
McIntosh, Jerry Collision Repair Technology jmcintosh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 113 117
Gwinn, Jeff Microsoft Computer Applications Specialist jgwinn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 109 109 – A
Postle, Mark HVAC Technician- Day dpostle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 122
Tucker, Tommy Industrial Fire Safety ttucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 114 119
Whitlow, Micah Drafting mwhitlow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  111
Young, Greg Electrical Technician gayoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 121 122
Clark, Laura Special Education Aide 112 113-B
Haynes, Ken Custodian III Boiler Room
Hudson, Julia Custodian IV oiler Room
Osborne, Dickie Custodian I oiler Room
Roode, Jonathan Custodian I oiler Room
Wyatt, Robert Custodian I oiler Room